The Sir John Colfox Academy Governors

Community Governors Term of Office Expires
Mr Martin Stones (Chair) 26/06/2022
Mr David Powell 18/05/2021
Mrs Charlotte Chandler 02/02/2021
Mrs Hilary Cunningham 02/02/2021
Mr John Wright 18/10/2021
Parent Governors  
Mrs Samantha Wakely 19/05/2023
Ms Suzanne Dampney 01/07/2020
Staff Representatives  
Mrs Lucy Wright 09/06/2023
Mrs Terri Davies 09/06/2023
Mr Mike Hoffmann 09/06/2023
Clerk to Governors  
Mrs Amanda Tuck email:

Attendance at The Sir John Colfox Academy Meetings

Summary of relevant business and pecuniary interest of governors