Support Staff List


Mrs A Abbott

Mrs C Baker

Miss M Birch

Mrs J Brinsden

Mrs T Broadbent

Ms E Brown

Mrs T Cary

Mrs Z Cary

Mrs T Cleere

Mrs J Connelly

Mrs T Davies

Mrs E Dixon

Mr D Dummackin

Miss D Gover

Mrs T Hawkins

Mr R Hobby

Miss E House 

Mrs G Jacobs

Mrs J Lamble

Mr M Langford

Mrs J Laver

Mrs G Leat

Mr I Llewellyn

Mr R Jacobs

Ms R Mather

Miss S Mears

Ms C Morgan

Miss P Park

Mrs T Phillips

Ms F Pinkett

Mrs J Reed

Mr A Rigby

Mr P Siwek

Mrs T Smith

Mrs W Stoodley

Mrs A Tuck

Miss H Waterfall

Mrs E Winters-O’Brien

Mr C Williams 


Teaching Assistant

Assistant SENCO

Pastoral Support Officer

Clerk to the Trust (MLT)

IT Manager

Teaching Assistant Technology

Teaching Assistant 

Higher Level Teaching Assistant 

Finance Business Manager (MLT)

Senior Teaching Assistant – Cover Supervisor MFL

Examinations Officer

Learning Resources Manager

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Cover Supervisor

Data Manager

Sports Co-ordinator


Finance Director (MLT)

Teaching Assistant

Cover Supervisor/Trips & Visits Coordinator

Senior Science Technician


Practical Assistant/Technician

Teaching Assistant


Finance Assistant

Technical Assistant/Finance Assistant

Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistant


Principal teaching Assistant

Inclusion Support Monday and Tuesday

Senior ICT Technician

Sixth Form Admin & Pastoral Officer

Technician/Teaching Assistant

Headteacher’s PA

Teaching Assistant

Practical Assistant

Science Technician