Skip to content ↓

Support Staff List

Mr Roger  Aplin Premises Manager
Mrs  Claire Baker Assistant SENCO/Head of Year 9
Mrs  Carrie Best Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs Michelle Birch Pastoral Officer
Ms Elaine Brown Teaching Assistant/ Technician
Mrs Terina Cary Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Zoe Cary Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs  Stephanie Condliffe Finance Officer
Miss Mollie Cousins Teaching Assistant
Mrs Terri Davies Examinations Officer
Mr David Dummackin Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss  Ella Easton Cover Supervisor 
Miss  Sarah  Elliott Office Manager
Miss Becky Golledge Receptionist
Mrs  Annika Groombridge Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Forest School
Mrs Karen Harris Pastoral Officer
Mrs Sarah Higgins Family Liaison Officer
Miss Eleanor  House Receptionist
Ms  Rachael Hussey Data Officer
Mr Brendan Jackson Higher Level Teaching Assistant 
Mrs  Gillian Jacobs Resources Manager (West)
Ms Amy Kensington Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs Julie Lamble Teaching Assistant
Mr Daniel Laver Technician
Mrs Joy Laver Senior Science Technician
Mr Ian Llewellyn Reprographics/ Technician
Mr Joseph Manning Cover Manager
Miss  Jessica Mayne Teaching Assistant
Miss  Hannah Noonan Temporary Teaching Assistant
Ms  Jo Perry Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs  Tracey Phillips Teaching Assistant
Miss Faye Pinkett Pastoral Officer
Mrs  Rebecca Raymond Data Manager
Mrs Jayne Reed Principal Teaching Assistant
Ms  Kate Rigby PA to the Director of Education/ Clerk to the Trustees
Mrs Kate Shelley Librarian
Mr Julien Simier Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs Tracey Smith Sixth Form Administrator and Pastoral Officer
Mrs Wendy Stoodley Technician/ Teaching Assistant
Mrs Amanda Tuck Headteacher’s PA/ Human Resources
Miss Hannah Waterfall Teaching Assistant
Mrs Alison Wilkinson Practical Assistant/ Invigilator
Miss  Katie Wilkinson Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mr Christopher Williams Science Technician
Mrs Emma Winters O’Brien Technician