Skip to content ↓

Teaching Staff List

Mr Neil Allies Head of Modern Foreign Languages Faculty/ Challenge Co-ordinator
Mrs Esther Ashman Teacher of Art 
Mrs Claire Baker Head of Year 9/Assistant SENCO
Mr Nathan Bartlett Associate Assistant Head/ Head of Year 11/ Mental Health Lead and Mentoring
Mrs  Victoria Bennett Teacher of Food Prep and Nutrition
Mr Jonathan Bunker Teacher of English
Mr James Bugler Teacher of Science
Miss Natalie Burden Head of Year 7/ Teacher of English
Mrs  Louise Burgess Subject Leader Art/ Head of Expressive Arts Faculty
Miss Anna Burridge Teacher of Food Prep and Nutrition
Mrs Joanne Carpenter Teacher of Maths/ KS5 Co-ordinator in Maths
Mrs Susan Chudley Head of Year 10/ Attendance and Anti Bullying 
Mrs Lucy Cleak Subject Leader of History
Mr Peter Conway Teacher of Maths
Mrs Kerri David Business Studies Teacher (Mon, Wed, Fri)
Ms Lowri David Lead Practitioner of Science
Mrs Carol Duffy Deputy Head Teacher/ Designated Safeguarding Lead
Miss  Mia Halifax PE Teacher
Miss  Kristeen Hall Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr Tom Hardinge Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Rebecca Hatch Subject Leader of PSHE
Mr Ben Hawkins Teacher of Science
Mrs Juliet Hicks Teacher of Science
Mr Brian Hocking Subject Leader of Music
Mrs  Louisa Hocking Associate Assistant Head/ SENDCO
Mrs Emma Holder Subject Leader of Performing Arts
Mr Stuart Huntley Teacher of Maths
Mrs Kayleigh Jones Lead Practitioner of Maths 
Ms Lisa Kett Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Ms Kimberley Langdon Teacher of Drama
Ms Liz Launder Reading and Literacy Co-ordinator
Mr Gary Littlechild Head of PE Faculty
Mr William Lowis Teacher of RS
Mrs Julia May Teacher of PE/ Participation Co-ordinator 
Miss Coral McVey Teacher of Science
Mr Sam Morse Teacher of PE
Mrs Katy Neill Teacher of Science
Ms Amanda Nicoll Subject Leader of Geography
Mrs Rebecca Pearce Subject Leader of Computer Science
Miss Elowen Penfold Teacher of PE
Miss  Katie Phillips Teacher of English 
Mr Nicholas Preston Teacher of Geography/ Inclusion Manager
Mrs Caroline Price Head of Design and Technology
Mrs Claire Price Teacher of Geography
Ms Sally Ann Roberts Teacher of RS
Miss  Carrie-Anne Sharma Head of Science Faculty
Mr Adam Shelley Head Teacher/ Teacher of ICT
Miss Hannah Tarrant Teacher of Science
Miss Emma  Taylor Head of Maths Faculty
Mr Adam Teasdale Assistant Head/ Head of 6th Form
Ms Samantha Temple Teacher of Geography
Mrs Sarah Thompson Teacher of History
Mr Michael Thompson Second in Maths
Mrs Rosalind Ward  Second in English/ Challenge Co-ordinator 
Mr Ed Westley Head of Year 8
Mrs Emily Wheeler Subject Leader of RE
Mr Toby Willis Teacher of Maths 
Mr  Andrew  Wilson Teacher of Science
Mrs Lucy Wright Head of English Faculty
Mrs Boe Zbijowski Teacher of History